Tag

Menge (mm)

Tag

Menge (mm)

Tue 02 Jun

0.0 mm

Tue 26 May

0.0 mm

Mon 01 Jun

0.0 mm

Mon 25 May

0.0 mm

Sun 31 May

0.0 mm

Sun 24 May

0.0 mm

Sat 30 May

0.0 mm

Sat 23 May

9.2 mm

Fri 29 May

0.0 mm

Fri 22 May

0.0 mm

Thu 28 May

0.0 mm

Thu 21 May

0.0 mm

Wed 27 May

0.0 mm

Wed 20 May

0.0 mm

Regenmenge aktueller Monat: 0.0 mm