Tag

Menge (mm)

Tag

Menge (mm)

Tue 21 Jan

0.0 mm

Tue 14 Jan

0.2 mm

Mon 20 Jan

0.0 mm

Mon 13 Jan

0.0 mm

Sun 19 Jan

0.0 mm

Sun 12 Jan

0.2 mm

Sat 18 Jan

0.8 mm

Sat 11 Jan

0.0 mm

Fri 17 Jan

11.0 mm

Fri 10 Jan

0.2 mm

Thu 16 Jan

0.0 mm

Thu 09 Jan

0.0 mm

Wed 15 Jan

0.0 mm

Wed 08 Jan

0.2 mm

Regenmenge aktueller Monat: 13.4 mm