Tag

Menge (mm)

Tag

Menge (mm)

Sat 22 Feb

0.0 mm

Sat 15 Feb

0.2 mm

Fri 21 Feb

1.2 mm

Fri 14 Feb

13.0 mm

Thu 20 Feb

0.0 mm

Thu 13 Feb

10.6 mm

Wed 19 Feb

2.2 mm

Wed 12 Feb

0.0 mm

Tue 18 Feb

1.0 mm

Tue 11 Feb

2.0 mm

Mon 17 Feb

14.8 mm

Mon 10 Feb

1.6 mm

Sun 16 Feb

0.0 mm

Sun 09 Feb

0.2 mm

Regenmenge aktueller Monat: 62.0 mm