Tag

Menge (mm)

Tag

Menge (mm)

Tue 31 Mar

0.0 mm

Tue 24 Mar

0.0 mm

Mon 30 Mar

1.4 mm

Mon 23 Mar

0.0 mm

Sun 29 Mar

1.6 mm

Sun 22 Mar

0.0 mm

Sat 28 Mar

0.0 mm

Sat 21 Mar

0.2 mm

Fri 27 Mar

0.0 mm

Fri 20 Mar

5.2 mm

Thu 26 Mar

0.0 mm

Thu 19 Mar

0.0 mm

Wed 25 Mar

0.0 mm

Wed 18 Mar

0.0 mm

Regenmenge aktueller Monat: 54.0 mm